Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Monday, March 28, 2011
Sunday, March 27, 2011
Friday, March 25, 2011
Friday, January 14, 2011
Friday, December 31, 2010
insideanhour:

(Spooks 7x08, “Nuclear Strike”)
So the fact that the FSB sent pretty much every agent they had in London after four MI5 agents and STILL managed to totally fail at capturing FOUR PEOPLE just made me lol so hard during this episode.

insideanhour:

(Spooks 7x08, “Nuclear Strike”)

So the fact that the FSB sent pretty much every agent they had in London after four MI5 agents and STILL managed to totally fail at capturing FOUR PEOPLE just made me lol so hard during this episode.

Monday, December 27, 2010
insideanhour:

(Spooks 6x10, “The School”)

insideanhour:

(Spooks 6x10, “The School”)

Thursday, December 9, 2010
antiqueskies:

JO: Who killed him?ROS: You did. The work you and I do is always going to be tough. Much tougher than Harry or Lucas can ever know. Which is why you and I have to be much tougher than them to do it. He raped you, Jo. You killed him.

Spooks 7x05, “On the Brink”

antiqueskies:

JO: Who killed him?
ROS: You did. The work you and I do is always going to be tough. Much tougher than Harry or Lucas can ever know. Which is why you and I have to be much tougher than them to do it. He raped you, Jo. You killed him.

Spooks 7x05, “On the Brink”

Monday, December 6, 2010
antiqueskies:

(Spooks 7x08, “Nuclear Strike”)

antiqueskies:

(Spooks 7x08, “Nuclear Strike”)

Friday, November 26, 2010
antiqueskies:

(Spooks 7x01, “New Allegiances”)
I’m almost done making graphics for this episode for today. I swear.

antiqueskies:

(Spooks 7x01, “New Allegiances”)

I’m almost done making graphics for this episode for today. I swear.